Pre-Season…Long Beach State and UC Davis

Posted: November 21, 2016 in AVC Men's Basketball, AVC Men's BB 2016-17, D1
Tags:

For you readers, why am I following these two Universities?  Long Beach…one of my alma mater’s and UC Davis, Lawrence White from AVC starts at Davis.

Davis 4-1(Opponents Four D-1 and one D-2)

2016-17 UC Davis Aggies Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME RECORD/TICKETS
Fri, Nov 11 0-1 (0-0)
Sat, Nov 12 1-1 (0-0)
Sun, Nov 13 2-1 (0-0)
Thu, Nov 17
  • vs
  • Holy Names
3-1 (0-0)
Mon, Nov 21 4-1 (0-0)

Long Beach State
49ers
1-4  Opponents Four D-1 and one “D-3

 

 

Scores & Schedule

Sun, Nov 13
@
Wichita St.
L 55 – 92
Final
Sunday, November 13, 5:00 PM
Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, Kansas
Long Beach State
49ers
(1-1)

 
55 – 92
Final

Wichita State
Shockers
(2-0)

  1 2   Total
Long Beach St. 33 22   55
Wichita St. 43 49   92

Tue, Nov 15
@
North Carolina
L 67 – 93
Final
Tuesday, November 15, 5:00 PM
Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Long Beach State
49ers
(1-2)

 
67 – 93
Final

North Carolina
Tar Heels
(3-0)

  1 2   Total
Long Beach St. 27 40   67
North Carolina 50 43   93

Thu, Nov 17
@
Louisville
L 56 – 88
Final
Thursday, November 17, 1:00 PM
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, Kentucky
Long Beach State
49ers
(1-3)

 
56 – 88
Final

Louisville
Cardinals
(3-0)

  1 2   Total
Long Beach St. 27 29   56
Louisville 42 46   88

Sun, Nov 20 @ UCLA L 77 – 114 Final

Comments are closed.